Personal tools
Free Brochure
Sponsor & Exhibit
You are here: Home Conferences Mining Conference Metals Conference Mining South Australia
Networking Drinks Sponsor

Mckay Drilling - Informa Conferences

CSL Ttranshipment - Informa Conferences

Tox Free - Informa Conferences

Downer Infrastructure - Informa Conferences

MMD Australia - Informa Conferences

Supported by

What past attendees said

"Informative presentations addressing current relevant issues" Tony Cantarella, Australian Railroad Group

"Great location, subject matter, papers & speakers" - Andrew Andrejewskis SAPEX Ltd

"Excellent regional focus" - Scott Cawrse, Sinclair Knight Merz

"High quality presentations & excellent networking with good variety of clients & service providers" - Richard De Nichilo, LogiCamms

"Very informative range of topics, well presented" - Dwayne Gum, BHP Billiton

"Good range of subjects & speakers" - Mark Gilbert, Aztec Analysis

"Good group of speakers, wide range of topics" - Andrew Knott, Stramech Engineering

"Great information" - Arthur Zawadsski, Wizard Power

Mining South Australia  

Mining South Australia

Dates for 2015 to be announced.

Free Brochure
Sponsor & Exhibit

Keep updated with the latest news and happenings  Follow us on Linkedin  Follow us on Twitter  Featured speaker presentations  Watch event highlights and exclusive interviews  Google+  Flickr-Informa Australia