Register your interest


Register your interest


National Policing Summit 2019

Defining future strategy for Law Enforcement across Australia

27-28 August 2019 | Rendezvous Hotel, Melbourne

Book Now Register Your Interest

Early Bird Rate (Save Up to $300) Expires on 31 May 2019 // See Pricing Below


The National Policing Summit provides a comprehensive overview of current best practice in law enforcement.

With insights from Federal and State commissioners, government departments, law enforcement agencies, and strategic analysts, the two-day summit serves as an important platform for delegates to address speakers on issues ranging from policy reform to service delivery.

Join us on 27-28 August 2019 as we discuss the future roadmap for Australian policing; in an era defined by increasingly sophisticated national security threats and rapid technological change.


Packages Price
Package(Two Days)$1595$1395+GSTEarly BirdEarly Bird
Packages Price
Package(Two Days)$2695$2395+GSTEarly BirdEarly Bird

General Pricing

Early bird rate
2 Day Conference – $2,395 + GST // Until 31 May 2019

Standard rate
2 Day Conference – $2,3695 + GST // From 1 June 2019

Police/Gov/NFP Pricing

Early bird rate
2 Day Conference – $1,395 + GST // Until 31 May 2019

Standard rate
2 Day Conference – $1,595 + GST // From 1 June 2019


Mick Palmer

Ex-Commissioner, Northern Territory & Australian Federal Police

Dr Alex Wodak

President, Australian Drug Law Reform Foundation

DC Leanne Close

Deputy Commissioner Operations, Australian Federal Police

Dr John Coyne

Head of Border Security Program, Australian Strategic Policy Institute

James Maskey

National Engagement Manager, Police & Emergency Services Program, beyondblue

Anthea McCarthy Jones

Researcher, University of New South Wales

Detective Superintendent Daniel Evans

Head of Australian Centre for Child Exploitation, Australian Federal Police

Tony Alderman

Manager Government and Media & Chief of Staff, Australian Federal Police

Cheryl Vardon

Chief Executive & Principal Commissioner, Queensland Family & Child Commission

New Chief Executive Officer,Crime Stoppers Victoria

when & where

27 - 28 Aug 2019

Rendezvous Hotel, Melbourne
328 Flinders Street Melbourne, VIC 3000
03 9250 1888

Book Accommodation with Lido Group
For your convenience Lido Group will manage your accommodation needs. Click here or call on 02 8585 0808.


Still have a question?

Conference Producer
Alex Dunn
+61 484 939 434

Sponsorship Manager
Andrew Sinkovich
+612 9080 4008

Get all the latest on Informa news and events

Informa Australia is the nation's leading event organiser. Our events comprise of large scale exhibitions, industry conferences and highly specialised corporate training.

Find out more